Home|Sign In
Soccer - U12 Boys/Girls League - Session II    (January 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  Soccer - U12 Boys/Girls League - Session II Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Plexers 6600451018351.000
Pumas 06 White 642025191260.667
Pumas 05 633028169120.500
Dynamo 06 61416314-250.167
Lady Pumas 06 60516341-280.000

  Soccer - U12 Boys/Girls League - Session II Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Jan 23   Pumas 05 5 - 6 Pumas 06 White Complete SOCCER FIELD Regular 
Mon-Jan 23   Plexers 9 - 1 Lady Pumas 06 Complete SOCCER FIELD Regular 
Fri-Jan 27   Dynamo 06 1 - 5 Pumas 06 White Complete SOCCER FIELD Regular 
Mon-Jan 30   Plexers 5 - 3 Pumas 05 Complete SOCCER FIELD Regular 
Fri-Feb 3   Lady Pumas 06 1 - 1 Dynamo 06 Complete SOCCER FIELD Regular 
Sun-Feb 5   Lady Pumas 06 2 - 3 Dynamo 06 Complete SOCCER FIELD Regular 
Mon-Feb 6   Lady Pumas 06 1 - 8 Plexers Complete SOCCER FIELD Regular 
Fri-Feb 10   Pumas 06 White 6 - 0 Dynamo 06 Complete SOCCER FIELD Regular 
Mon-Feb 13   Pumas 05 8 - 1 Lady Pumas 06 Complete SOCCER FIELD Regular 
Tue-Feb 14   Dynamo 06 1 - 10 Plexers Complete SOCCER FIELD Regular 
Thu-Feb 16   Plexers 10 - 2 Pumas 06 White Complete SOCCER FIELD Regular 
Mon-Feb 20   Pumas 06 White 5 - 0 Lady Pumas 06 Complete SOCCER FIELD Regular 
Mon-Feb 20   Pumas 05 2 - 3 Plexers Complete SOCCER FIELD Regular 
Tue-Feb 21   Dynamo 06 0 - 7 Pumas 05 Complete SOCCER FIELD Regular 
Fri-Feb 24   Pumas 06 White 1 - 3 Pumas 05 Complete SOCCER FIELD Regular 
Thu-Mar 2   Plexers 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Dynamo 06 Complete SOCCER FIELD Postseason-Semi A 
Thu-Mar 2   Pumas 06 White 5 - 0 Pumas 05 Complete SOCCER FIELD Postseason-Semi B 
Thu-Mar 2   Plexers 3 - 1 Pumas 06 White Complete SOCCER FIELD Postseason-Championship 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Youth
Division: Soccer
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/23/2017
End Date: 3/5/2017
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $500.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use